You are here

Unifor ACL Executive Board

Cullen Bolger -Chair- President Unifor Local 2289

Work: (902) 425-2440
Cell: (902) 483-8798
Fax: (902) 422-4647
 

Lee Pearce  Co-Chair  President Unifor Local 410

Work: (709) 726-5550
Cell: (709)  699-0723

lpearce@unifor410.ca

Sandy Brideau,  President - Unifor Local 506

Work: (506) 393-5098
Cell: (506) 394-9617
Fax: (506) 634-8110
sandy.brideau@unifor506.ca

Jeff Nelson,   President - Unifor Local 401

Work: (902) 969.1944

jeff.nelson@unifor401.ca

Faith Chaisson, Treasurer Unifor Local 2289

Cell: (902)759-7565

faith.chaisson@unifor2289.ca

Susan Rice, Recording Secretary Unifor Local 410

Work: (709) 752-2382
Cell: (709) 685-3681
Fax: (709) 726-4538
srice@unifor410.ca

Stephane Lamoureux – Member at Large – NB

cell: (506) 394-8904

stephane.lamoureux@unifor506.ca

Jennifer Pauley – Member at Large – PEI

Work: (902) 969-8570

jennifer_pauley@hotmail.com

Roch Leblanc – Unifor National Rep.

Work: (902) 455-9327
Cell: (902) 818-2794
roch.leblanc@unifor.org